Conseil d'administration

 

Kevin Quinn

Position: Président
44 croissant Pembroke
Stratford, PE
C1B 0H9
Courriel: kevin.quinn1@pei.sympatico.ca
Téléphone (D): 902-368-3024
Télécopieur: 902-368-3316
Cell: 902-629-0201
kevinquinn.jpg
 

Lisa Down

Position: Directrice
335 ruelle McCallum
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 0C3
Courriel: lisa.down@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Téléphone: 306-382-8779
Télécopieur: 306-655-0929
lisadown.jpg
 

Larry Gould

Position: Directeur
68 rue Lower Stone Ridge
Burtts Corner, NB
E6L 2P3
Courriel: llgould@rogers.com
Téléphone: 506-363-5740
Télécopieur: 506-363-4716 (appelez en premier!)

larrygould.jpg
 

Robb Andison

Position: Directeur
18 rue Stewart
Whitehorse, YK
Y1A 3S3
Courriel: randison@softball.ca
Téléphone:
867-667-5889
robbandison.jpg
 

Ryan DeBelser

Position: Directeur
2612 Coopers Circle SO
Airdrie, AB
T4B 3K2
Courriel: debelser@telus.net
Téléphone:
403-945-3478
ryandebelser.jpg
 

Lynda Turton

Position: Directrice
Boîte 131
Port Colborne, ON
L3K 5V8
Courriel: lturton@myinterpc.com
Phone: 905-899-3602
lyndaturton.jpg
 

Jackie Dugger

Position: Directrice
2841 promenade Northcrest
Surrey, BC
V4P 2H7
Courriel: jduggersoftball@gmail.com
Phone:
604-531-2841
jackiedugger.jpg
 

Al Harrison

Position: Directeur
64 rue Patrick
Wingham, ON
N0G 2W0
Courriel: harrison46@bell.net
Téléphone: 519-357-6957
alharrison.jpg
 

Dale McMann

Position: Ancien président
#9 5811 - rue 122nd
Surrey, BC
V3X 3N5
Courriel: d_mcmann@telus.net
Téléphone: (604) 572-7838
Télécopieur: (604) 609-7031
dalemcmann.jpg
Association Website Database System