Board of Directors

Kevin Quinn

Position: President
44 Pembroke Crescent
Stratford, PEI
C1B 0H9
Email: kevin.quinn1@pei.sympatico.ca
Phone (H): 902-368-3024
Fax: 902-368-3316
Cell: 902-629-0201
kevinquinn.jpg
 

Lisa Down

Position: Director
335 McCallum Lane
Saskatoon, SK
S7R 0C3
Email: lisa.down@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: 306-382-8779
Fax: 306-655-0929
lisadown.jpg
  

Larry Gould

Position: Director
68 Lower Stone Ridge Road
Burtts Corner, NB
E6L 2P3
Email: llgould@rogers.com  
Phone: 506-363-5740
Fax: 506-363-4716 (call first!)
larrygould.jpg
  

Robb Andison

Position: Director
18 Stewart Road
Whitehorse, YK
Y1A 3S3
Email: randison@softball.ca
Phone: 867-667-5889
robbandison.jpg
  

Ryan DeBelser

Position: Director
2612 Coopers Circle SW
Airdrie, AB
T4B 3K2
Email: debelser@telus.net
Phone: 403-945-3478
ryandebelser.jpg
  

Lynda Turton

Position: Director
PO Box 131
Port Colborne, ON
L3K 5V8
Email: lturton@myinterpc.com
Phone: 905-899-3602
lyndaturton.jpg
  

Jackie Dugger

Position: Director
2841 Northcrest Drive
Surrey, BC
V4P 2H7
Email: jduggersoftball@gmail.com
Phone: 604-531-2841
jackiedugger.jpg
  

Al Harrison

Position: Director
64 Patrick Street
Wingham, ON
N0G 2W0
Email: harrison46@bell.net
Phone: 519-357-6957
alharrison.jpg
  

Dale McMann

Position: Ex-Officio
#9 5811 -122nd Street
Surrey, BC
V3X 3N5
Email: d_mcmann@telus.net
Phone: (604) 572-7838
Fax: (604) 609-7031
dalemcmann.jpg

 

Association Website Database System